Beauty Crush: Odette Annable


I have no idea who Odette Annable is. Nor do I know why she’s famous. But I really don’t care, she’s just so fricken gorgeous and her makeup is impeccable.

She has the most gorgeous brown hair and luminescent skin. She is perfection. Whether she’s rocking a bright lip or an elegant up do, Odette gets it right every time. Check it out for yourself.

20120503-203352.jpg

20120503-203437.jpg

20120503-203513.jpg

I have my uni graduation in a few weeks and i plan to copy Odette’s perfect waves in picture 2. I might even go for a bright lip to, to stand out in the crowd of black gowns.

I am such a fan of understated, elegant beauty, and Odette has that in spades.

Do you love Odette’s look?

This entry was posted in Celebrity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beauty Crush: Odette Annable

Leave a Reply

